Unison School of Law Dehradun

City  :Dehradun, Uttarakhand
Established  :2005
Affiliation  :HNB Garhwal University
Courses  :B.A. LLB, LLB
Phone  :+91-0135-2743310-12
Email  :usl@usl.edu.in

Unison Law College, Dehradun, Uttarakhand is running under IMS (Institution of Management Studies) Educational Society, promoted by the Unison Group.

The Unison School of Law (USL), established in 2005, aims to provide an excellent environment for the students.

Unison School of Law in Dehradun is approved by the Bar Council of India, approved by Government of Uttarakhand and affiliated to HNB Garhwal University, Srinagar, Uttarakhand.

Courses offered by Unison School of Law

B.A. LLB (Integrated 5 year course)
Eligibility: Graduation or Post Graduation with 40% marks

LLB (3 year programme)
Eligibility: Graduation or Post Graduation with 40% marks

Faculty covers all the major fields of law, including international and human rights law, business and commercial law, legal theory and public law, plus more specialised areas like health care law and ethics, criminal law, family and welfare law, intellectual property law and genders laws etc.

Facilities in Unison Law College campus

Located near District and Session court, lectures halls, library, computer lab, cafeteria, recreational facilities , boarding and lodging.

Download application form, fee structure and other important documents for admission in Unison school of law from here: http://www.usl.edu.in/admission.htm

Contact Address of Unison School of Law Dehradun for 2015 Admissions, 2015 Results and other Information related Exam Dates 2015

Unison School of Law Dehradun
21 New Cantt. Road, Hathibarkala, Dehradun, 248001 Uttarakhand, India

College Search

IIT Roorkee

IIT Roorkee

IIT Roorkee was earlier known as University of Roorkee, one of the most premier Engineering Institution in India. In September 2001, its status was changed to IIT Roorkee. More

HNB Garhwal University

Garhwal University, Srinagar

HNB Garhwal University is among the leading Universities in Uttarakhand offering Bachelors, Masters and Doctoral degrees in Arts, Science & Pharmacy, Agriculture, Commerce, Law, Education, Engineering. More

Kumaun University

Kumaun University, Nainital

The academic programme of Kumaun University is divided in six faculties namely - Arts, Commerce, Science, law, Education, and Engineering. Kumaun University has three campuses at Nainital, Almora and Bhimtal. More

Doon School

Doon School, Dehradun

Doon School is among the most reputed schools in India with Aluminis like Rajeev Gandhi & Amitabh Bacchan. Doon School was established in 1935 and is affiliated to ISCE Board. More