Uttarakhand Technical University

City  :Dehradun, Uttarakhand
Established  :2005
Courses  :BPharma, BArch, LLB, MBA, MCA, BTech
Category  :University
Phone  :+91-0135-2770059,2770126, 2770127, 2770128
Email  :utu.grievance@gmail.com, exams.utu@gmail.com

The Uttarakhand Technical Universiy (UTU), was established on 27th January 2005 by Govt. of Uttarakhand through the Uttarakhand Technical University Act 2005. It is the only affiliating University in the state running various private and Govt. institutions. There are 3 constituent and 118 affiliated colleges with over 50,000 students in various courses.

Courses Offered

  1. BE/ BTech
  2. MCA
  3. MBA
  4. B Pharma/ M Pharma
  5. BHMCT

Admission Procedure Uttarakhand Technical University

The Admission to various courses offered by the colleges affiliated to Uttarakhand Technical University is done on the basis of a State Entrance Examination usually conducted in the month of June. The admission notice for the same is published in all the major state dailies. Entrance Exam Forms are usually available in 2nd week of April.

Contact Address of Uttarakhand Technical University for 2015 Admissions, 2015 Results and other Information related Exam Dates 2015

Uttarakhand Technical University
Goverment Girls Polytechnic Post Office, Chandanwadi, Prem Nagar Sudhowala, Dehradun-248007, Uttarakhand, India
+91-0135-2770059,2770126, 2770127, 2770128
utu.grievance@gmail.com, exams.utu@gmail.com
Uttarakhand Technical University Dehradun
Photo: Uttarakhand Technical University Dehradun


    I want to know about b.ED EXAM WHEN WILL

College Search

IIT Roorkee

IIT Roorkee

IIT Roorkee was earlier known as University of Roorkee, one of the most premier Engineering Institution in India. In September 2001, its status was changed to IIT Roorkee. More

HNB Garhwal University

Garhwal University, Srinagar

HNB Garhwal University is among the leading Universities in Uttarakhand offering Bachelors, Masters and Doctoral degrees in Arts, Science & Pharmacy, Agriculture, Commerce, Law, Education, Engineering. More

Kumaun University

Kumaun University, Nainital

The academic programme of Kumaun University is divided in six faculties namely - Arts, Commerce, Science, law, Education, and Engineering. Kumaun University has three campuses at Nainital, Almora and Bhimtal. More

Doon School

Doon School, Dehradun

Doon School is among the most reputed schools in India with Aluminis like Rajeev Gandhi & Amitabh Bacchan. Doon School was established in 1935 and is affiliated to ISCE Board. More