Lok Sabha Seats in Uttarakhand

Uttarakhand represents 5 Lok Sabha seats in the Parliament – 2 from Kumaon divison and 3 from Garhwal.

Lok Sabha Constituencies in Uttarakhand

  • Nainital – Udham Singh Nagar
  • Almora (SC)
  • Tehri Garhwal
  • Garhwal
  • Haridwar

Leave a Reply

can i buy a essay online essay writing services legal essaypay write my essay please who will write my essay for affordable price