Dehradun Jan Shatabdi Express

New Delhi- Dehradun Jan Shatabdi Express runs between New Delhi Railway Station in Delhi and Dehradun Railway Station in Uttarakhand earlier known as Uttaranchal. DDN Janshatabdi train operates on all days . It covers a total distance of 322 km and the main cities and towns on the way are Ghaziabad, Modinagar, Meerut, Muzaffarnagar, Tapri, Roorkee and Haridwar.

The name of the train is Ddn Janshtbdi. Dehradun Jan Shatabdi Express have pantry and rated well by passengers in comparison to other trains to Dehradun.

Dehradun Jan Shatabdi Time Table Schedule

Train number 2055: New Delhi to Dehradun, leaves New Delhi at 15:30 hrs.
Train number 2056: Dehradun to New Delhi, leaves Dehradun at 05:10 hrs.

Dehradun Jan Shatabdi Route and Schedule

Station name (code) Arrives Departs Stop time Distance travelled
New Delhi (NDLS) Starts  15:25 0 0 km
Ghaziabad (GZB)  16:03  16:05  2 min 26 km
Meerut City (MTC)  16:44  16:46  2 min 73 km
Muzaffarnagar (MOZ)  17:27  17:29  2 min 129 km
Tapri (TPZ)  18:14  18:16  2 min 180 km
Roorkee (RK)  18:42  18:44  2 min 222 km
Haridwar Jn (HW)  19:30  19:35  5 min 268 km
Dehradun (DDN)  21:10 Ends 0 319 km

Leave a Reply