Online Bus Ticket Booking

The safest way to book a bus ticket online for Uttarakhand Roadways Bus is through the official website of Uttarakhand Transport Corporation (UTC). Through the website, you can book your ticket for all the available bus services including the Volvo Bus Booking.

Uttarakhand Roadways (UTC): How to Book Online Bus Tickets?

Registration: Register with unique Email id and provide information like Name, Address and Phone Number. After verification you will be a registered users in UTC Bus Ticket Booking Website. (Click here for Registration Page)

Login with your registered Email and Password.

Boarding Stations for Uttarakhand Roadways

Agra ISBT Agra Near Transport Nagar
Chandigarh Sector 17 ISBT Chandigarh Sector 17 for buses going via Saharanpur
Chandigarh Sector 43 ISBT Chandigarh Sector 43 for buses going via Ponta
Dehradun Maharana Pratap Interstate Bus Terminal (Haridwar-Bye Pass Road)
Hill Bus Station near Dehradun Railway Station
Delhi ISBT Kashmiri Gate
Gurgaon Haryana Old Bus Station, Sector 14 Gurgaon
Haridwar (Sidkul) Shiwalik Nagar Tiraha Sidkul
Jaipur Sindhi Camp Bus Station
Lucknow Kesar Bagh State Bus Station Lucknow
Meerut Soharab Gate Bus Station
Nainital Bus Station Tallital

Official Website to book Uttarakhand Roadways Bus Tickets:

13 Responses

  1. Anil rawat

    send details of AC bus timing from delhi ISBT to kotdwara & send link as well also for online booking.

Leave a Reply