Uttarakhand Cabinet Ministers

Sl. no Name & Portfolio Departments & Work Allotted (Ministries)
1. Trivendra Singh Rawat (Chief Minister)

Office-(0135)2650433,2655177 Fax-(0135)2712827
Residence-(0135)2752885 Fax-(0135)2751545
Mobile- Emailid:-cm-uk@nic.in

4 Subash Road,
Uttarakhand Secretariat,Fourth Floor New Building,
Dehradun,Uttarakhand, Pin Code 248001

Intelligence, Personnel and Establishment of All India Services Thematic Working, Vigilance, Law and Justice, State Government Judicial/Legal, Field Nominations/Appointments, Secretariat Administration, General Administration, Good Governance, Corruption Eradication and Civil Services, Public, Grievances, State Assets, Public Works, Rural Development, Information, Rural Works, Rural Roads and Drainage, Civil Aviation, Energy, Renewable, Energy, Medical Services, Medical Education, Family Welfare, Disaster Management, Revenue and Land Management, Veterans Welfare, Paramilitary Welfare, Technical Education,Planning, External Aided Programmes, Prisons, Civil Defence and Homeguards, Consolidation in Hills Villages, Industrial Development, Micro, Small and Medium Scale Enterprises, Khadi and Village Industries, Food and Civil Supplies, Food Processing, Information Technology, Science and Technology, Bio Technology
2. Shri Satpal Maharaj (Cabinet Minister) Irrigation, Flood Control, Minor Irrigation, Rain Water Harvesting, Water Management, India-Nepal-Uttarakhand River Projects, Tourism, Pilgrimage and Religious Fairs, Culture.
3. Shri Prakash Pant (Cabinet Minister) Parliamantary Affairs, Legislative Affiars, Languages, Finance, Commercial Tax, Stamp and Registration, Entertainment Tax, Excise, Drinking Water and Sanitation, Sugarcane Development and Sugar Industries.
4. Shri Harak Singh Rawat (Cabinet Minister) Forests and Wildlife, Environmental and Solid Waste Management, Labour, Employment, Industrial Training, Ayush, Ayush Education
5. Shri Madan Kaushik (Cabinet Minister) Urban Development, Housing, Rajiv Gandhi Urban Housing Scheme, Census, Reorganisation, Elections
6. Shri Yashpal Arya (Cabinet Minister) Transportation, Social Welfare, Minority Welfare, Students Welfare, Rural Water Reservoirs Development, Remote Areas Development, Sub-Divisional, Development and Management, Backward Areas Development
7. Shri Arvind Pandey (Cabinet Minister) School Education, Adult Education, Sanskrit Education, Sports, Youth Welfare, Panchayati Raj
8. Shri Subodh Uniyal (Cabinet Minister) Agriculture, Agricultural Marketing, Agricultural Processing, Agricultural Education, Plantation and Horticulture, Silk Development
9. Rekha Arya (Cabinet Minister) Womens Welfare and Child Development, Animal Husbandry, Sheep and Goat Husbandry, Fodder and Meadows Development, Fisheries
10. Dhan Singh Rawat Co-operatives, Higher Education, Dairy Development, Protocol

7 Responses

  1. Niraj Dave

    I want all department’s and board’s Web Information Managers’ email address, contact no and address. Note: this list should be updated as on date.

Leave a Reply