Uttarakhand Matrimony

Dehradun Jan Shatabdi Express

New Delhi- Dehradun Jan Shatabdi Express runs between New Delhi Railway Station in Delhi and Dehradun Railway Station in Uttarakhand earlier known as Uttaranchal. DDN Janshatabdi train operates on all days . It covers a total distance of 322 km and the main cities and towns on the way are Ghaziabad, Modinagar, Meerut, Muzaffarnagar, Tapri, Roorkee and Haridwar.

The name of the train is Ddn Janshtbdi. Dehradun Jan Shatabdi Express have pantry and rated well by passengers in comparison to other trains to Dehradun.

Dehradun Jan Shatabdi Time Table Schedule

Train number 2055: New Delhi to Dehradun, leaves New Delhi at 15:20 hrs. 

Train number 2056: Dehradun to New Delhi, leaves Dehradun at 05:10 hrs.

Dehradun Jan Shatabdi Route and Schedule

Station name (code)ArrivesDepartsStop timeDistance travelled
New Delhi (NDLS)Starts 15:2000 km
Ghaziabad (GZB) 15:53 15:55 2 min26 km
Meerut City (MTC) 16:32 16:34 2 min73 km
Muzaffarnagar (MOZ) 17:12 17:14 2 min129 km
Deoband (DBD) 17:32 17:34 2 min153 km
Tapri (TPZ) 18:09 18:11 2 min180 km
Roorkee (RK) 18:46 18:48 2 min212 km
Haridwar Jn (HW) 19:33 19:38 5 min253 km
Dehradun (DDN) 21:10Ends0305 km
Posted by: eUttaranchal/ Bhupendra Kunwar
Related Articles