Uttarakhand Premier League T20 2015

Event Sub HeadingUttarakhand Premier League T20 2015
Event Start Date2015-09-27

Dehradun will connect different regions of Uttarakhand with a symphony of love by organizing first ever Uttarakhand Premier League 2015. UPL is Uttarakhand's Biggest Cricket League which will be held at Rangers College Ground and Tanush Cricket Academy. Be prepared to watch the face off between 300+ versatile players of 12 teams who will compete in 70 matches. The sports league will begin from 27th September to 20th October.

UPL T20 - First Day/Night 20-20 Cricket Tournament in Dehradun

Uttarakhand Premier League is an inter district 20-20 day-night tournament set on the footsteps of Indian Premier League. It's an initiative in which a bunch of dynamic sports professionals from smaller towns will get an opportunity to showcase their talent and enter the cricketing arena.

Uttarakhand Premier League Teams

There will be crucial matches between Dehradun Smashers, Chamoli Panthers, Pauri Ryders, Almora Thrashers and Nainital Tigers. The tournament will follow the guidelines set by the Board of Control for Cricket in India (BCCI). The players will dress up in colorful jerseys and the spectators can cheer for their favourite teams.

Dates : September 27 to October 20

Venues :

Tanush Cricket Academy

Address : Village:- Sihaniwala, P.O- SherphrShimla by Pass Road , Dehradun- 248197

Abhimanyu Cricket Academy

Address: ACA Grounds, Guniyal Gaon, PurkulDehradun, Uttarakhand 248001

Rangers Cricket Ground

Address: Darshan Lal Chowk, Near B.S.N.L. ExchangeDehradun, Uttarakhand 248001

Posted by: eUttaranchal/ Bhupendra Kunwar
Uttarakhand Premier League T20 2015 Photo
Uttarakhand Premier League T20 2015