Uttarakhand Politics

Lok Sabha Seats In Uttarakhand

1. Lok Sabha Seats In Uttarakhand

Uttarakhand represents 5 Lok Sabha seats in the Parliament - 2 from Kumaon divison and 3 from Garhwal.

Pushkar Singh Dhami

2. Pushkar Singh Dhami

Pushkar Singh Dhami is will set to sworn in as the new chief minister of Uttarakhand. He will have a little more than 8 months of chief-ministership as the new assembly elections in Uttarakhand are due in Mar 2022.He will be succeeding outgoing chief minister, Tirath Singh Rawat who resigned yesterday.

Tirath Singh Rawat

3. Tirath Singh Rawat

Tirath Singh Rawat is all set to be the new Chief Minister of Uttarakhand. He is most likedly to be sworn in as the CM later today, 10 March 2021.He is a sitting MP from Garhwal Lok Sabha Seat and has been the party president of Uttarakhand BJP earlier.

Vidhan Sabha Seats In Uttarakhand

4. Vidhan Sabha Seats In Uttarakhand

Vidhan Sabha Seats in Uttarakhand

Browse all by Category