UTC Uttarakhand Online Bus Ticket Booking

The safest way to book a bus ticket online for Uttarakhand Roadways Bus is through the Official website of Uttarakhand Transport Corporation (UTC). Through the website, you can book your ticket for all the available bus services including the Deluxe, Semi Deluxe and Volvo Bus Booking.

While booking from UTC website, you will get instant booking confirmation for your bus ticket, you can also select seats as per the availability. Here we are providing you the guide to how to book book bus tickets to Uttarakhand from Uttarakhand Roadways buses, routes and destinations in which online booking is available.

UTC Online Bus Services

Following is the list of all the destinations for which Uttarakhand Transport Corporation (UTC) is offering online booking of bus tickets. There are many other bus services, routes to and from from Uttarakhand, they can booked directly at respective bus stations.

Start PointDestinations
AlmoraChandigarh, Delhi, Dehradun,
AgraDehradun, Haldwani, Haridwar, Nainital, Rishikesh
Amritsar (Punjab)Rishikesh
ChandigarhAlmora, Dehradun, Haldwani, Haridwar, Pauri, Rudrapur, Srinagar, Katra, Kotdwar
DelhiAlmora, Bajpur, Bundigar, Bejrao, Birokhal, Banbasa, Deghat, Dharchula, Dehradun, Gopeshwar, Ghansali, Guptkashi, Gairsain, Ganai, Haldwani, Haridwar, Jourasi, Kalsi, Kotdwar, Lohaghat, Munsiyari, Mussoorie, Nainital, Pithoragarh, Poanta Sahib, Pauri, Ranikhet, Roorket, Rishikesh, Ramnagar, Srinagar, Uttarkashi
DehradunAlmora, Agra, Bironkhal, Bageshwar, Barkot, Chandigarh, Delhi, Dharamshala, Dhumakot, Faridabad, Gurgaon, Haldwani, Jaipur, Joshimath, Katra, Kanpur, Lohaghat, Lucknow, Mandal, Nainital, Purola, Pithoragarh, Ranikhet, Srinagar, Tripalisain, Uttarkashi
Dharamshala (Himachal)Dehradun
Faridabad (Haryana)Dehradun, Kotdwar, Rishikesh
Gurgaon (Haryana)Dehradun, Haldwani, Kotdwar, Rishikesh
HaldwaniAgra, Chandigarh, Delhi, Dehradun, Gurgaon, Hisar, Jaipur, Jalandhar, Ludhiana, Lucknow
Hisar (Haryana)Haldwani
HaridwarAgra, Auli, Chandigarh, Delhi, Gangotri, Jaipur, Jammu, Kanpur, Pithoragarh, Pushkar, Roharu
Jaipur (Rajasthan)Dehradun, Haldwani, Haridwar, Kotdwar, Ramnagar
Jalandhar (Punjab)Haldwani
Jammu (J&K)Dehradun, Haridwar
Katra (J&K)Dehradun
KotdwarChandigarh, Delhi, Faridabad, Gurgaon, Jaipur
Kanpur (Uttar Pradesh)Dehradun, Haridwar
Ludhiana (Punjab)Banbasa, Haldwani
Lucknow (UP)Dehradun, Haldwani
MussorieDelhi, Nainital
NainitalMussoorie, Agra, Delhi, Dehradun
Patiala (Punjab)Banbasa
Pushkar (Rajasthan)Haridwar
RanikhetDelhi, Dehradun
Rohru (Himachal)Haridwar
RudrapurChandigarh, Ludhiana, Patiala
RishikeshAmritsar, Agra, Badrinath, Chandigarh, Delhi, Faridabad, Gurgaon
RamnagarDelhi, Jaipur
SrinagarChandigarh, Delhi, Dehradun
UttarkashiDehradun, Rishikesh

UTC Online - Uttarakhand Bus Tickets Booking (2020 - 2021) 

Uttarakhand Roadways (UTC): How to Book Online Bus Tickets?

Registration: Register with unique Email id and provide information like Name, Address and Phone Number. After verification you will be a registered users in UTC Bus Ticket Booking Website. (Click here for booking bus ticket online) Login with your registered Email and Password.


How to check bus timings and availability of Seats

You can check availability of seats and bus timings here: Bus Route and Timings
You can input Starting Point, Destination, Date and Bus type for which you want the tickets to be booked. Based on your input, you will get all the bus services along with timings, seats available and ticket price. You can then book bus ticket by paying online via Net Banking, Credit or Debit Cards, various online wallets integrated by UTC website.


How to Book Online Bus Tickets from Uttarakhand Govt UTC Website

1. Before online booking you have register in the official website of UTC Website (Uttarakhand Transport Corporation).
2. For registration valid email id and mobile number is required.

Registration Link: UTC Online Website - User Registration


Bus Service Types available for online bookings in UTC Website are:

With a vision to offer high quality of bus services, the UTC provides different type of buses. Keeping various preferences of its passengers into consideration, Uttarakhand roadways run various types of buses. It includes AC Volvo buses with reclining seats, Hi-tech buses that comes with VCD facility and Ordinary buses with ample luggage space.

  • AC Bus
  • AC Janrath Bus
  • Ordinary Bus Service
  • Semi Deluxe Bus
  • Volvo/Super Luxury Buses

Check Uttarakhand Volvo Bus Routes and Time Table (Schedule)

Bus Depots in Various Divisions in Uttarakhand

Dehradun Division: Dehradun Bus Station, DehraDun Hill, DehraDun Rural Depot, Roorkee, Haridwar, Rishikesh, Kotdwar
Nainital Division: Almora, Ranikhet, Bhowali, Kathgodam, Haldwani, Rudrapur, Kashipur, Ramnagar
Tanakpur Division: Tanakpur, Lohaghat, Pithoragarh

Boarding Stations for Uttarakhand Roadways

AgraISBT Agra Near Transport Nagar
Chandigarh Sector 17 ISBT Chandigarh Sector 17 for buses going via Saharanpur
Chandigarh Sector 43 ISBT Chandigarh Sector 43 for buses going via Ponta
DehradunMaharana Pratap Interstate Bus Terminal (Haridwar - By Pass Road)
Hill Bus Station near Dehradun Railway Station
DelhiISBT Kashmiri Gate
GurgaonHaryana Old Bus Station, Sector 14 Gurgaon
Haridwar (Sidkul) Shiwalik Nagar Tiraha Sidkul
JaipurSindhi Camp Bus Station
LucknowKesar Bagh State Bus Station Lucknow
MeerutSoharab Gate Bus Station
NainitalBus Station Tallital


About UTC (Uttarakhand Transport Corporation)

The Uttaranchal Transport Corporation (UTC) was incorporated in 2003. It was listed under the Street Transport Act, 1950 with certain intentions. UTC is operated from three major service stations and 18 depots across Uttarakhand. Three regional centers of Uttarakhand Transport Corporation are located in Dehradun, Kathgodam and Tanakpur. UTC's goal is to provide affordable, safe & secured transport facilities to the locals, public of Uttarakhand and tourists visiting Uttarakhand. Being a public sector, it offers smooth road transportation to other adjoining states of North India. The UTC, comprises of a fleet of over 1000 buses catering the travel needs of many.

Headquarter of UTC Uttarakhand Bus Service (Address and Contact Details) 
1, Raj Vihar ,Chakrata Road,

Phone: 0135 2760478
Fax: 0135 2761866
Email: help.utconline[at]gmail.com

Important Phone Numbers of various Bus Stations in Uttarakhand: Listed here

Official Website of UTC Uttarakhand to book Uttarakhand Roadways Bus Tickets:https://www.utconline.uk.gov.in

Uttarakhand Travel Tips & Blog Articles